My journey at UnBlocker.ai

My journey at UnBlocker.ai

My entrepreneur journey

Hello all,

I am founder of UnBlocker.ai where we are creating a marketplace for the professionals to assist each other in realtime and be more reactive to share their knowledge.

Building startup are not easy, you will only learn when you actually build it. To give a sense of how my week goes with UnBlocker.ai, i decided to write here. with the hopes to be useful for those who aspire the be the entrepreneur after a long successful technology leadership journey.

This week at UnBlocker.ai:

  • We added about 12 new members
  • I had 9 meetings with the advisors and other professionals who helped me to try, how to build a two sided marketplace.
  • The problem I am trying to solve is similar to chicken or egg. Those who needs help do not see a crowd to help them. Those who wants to help, find now reason to join.
  • What we need is to add a reason for people to join and be active.
  • Thats what we are brain storming and added few more functionalities to make it happen.

Please visit: unblocker.ai

You are welcome to join our cause and as always your feedback of any kind is graciously welcome.

Thanks, @AvkashChauhan